GURU Academy Live Email

Attention Business Owners...

"Discover How To Be a Celebrity In Your Niche & Grow Your Raving Fan Audience of Thousands in Just 4 Steps" 

Join The FREE G.U.R.U. Academy Live (Plus IMMEDIATE "fast start" Videos) 


Join This LIVE Event + Q&A With Kim Walsh Phillips On Wednesday September 19 @ 2 pm ET/ 1 pm CT/ 11 am PT 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Discover the 4 Steps To Becoming A G.U.R.U

Meet Your Host

Kim Walsh Phillips

Known as the "Queen of Facebook" Kim has gone from near bankruptcy to having founded and sold multiple 7-figure companies in less than 3 years. Kim is a sought after speaker routinely earning 5-figures for a 45 minute on stage. Kim is the author of two best-selling books, the host of the podcast "Morning Coffee Marketer" and a weekly contributor to Entrepreneur Press and CEO of Powerful Professionals.

For the first-time ever Kim is going to go through her 4-step strategy ANYONE can use to become a G.U.R.U. to their ideal audience, grow thousands of raving fans, and get paid more for what they do in just 4 steps they'll love.